Chengdu Metro Line 7

Chengdu Metro Line 7 is the sixth subway line built and operated in Chengdu and opened on December 6, 2017.

Chengdu Metro Line 7 starts at the North Railway Station and passes through Chenghua District, Jinjiang District, Wuhou District, Qingyang District, Jinniu District, and stops at the North Railway Station.

The total length of the line is 38.61 kilometers, and a total of 31 stations are set up, all of which are underground stations. There are three important railway transportation hubs, Chengdu Railway Station, Chengdu East Railway Station and Chengdu South Railway Station, along with a number of fast rail transits and city rails.

As of October 2018, the passenger volume of the highest single-day line of Chengdu Metro Line 7 was 759,500 passengers on September 21, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Native Chengdu 2018 • All Rights Reserved